News & Media News & Media – Page 8 – The Foundation of Chatham-Kent Health Alliance

News & Media

50 Shades of Pink is Back!

CKHA’s Breast Assessment Program to Host a Fundraising Event Aimed at Breast Health Awareness and Education CHATHAM, ON (Wednesday, September…

Fall into Fashion! Fashion Show and Shopping Showcase

A night of fun, fashion and fundraising - a great excuse to gather the girls for a worthy cause! CHATHAM,…

Retro Sweets to Honour Karen Brodie and Raise Funds for the CKHA Oncology Gift Basket Program

CHATHAM, ON (Thursday, September 11, 2014): On Saturday, November 1, 2014, friends and family of the late Karen Brodie will…

Pro/Am Generates More Than $40,000 in Support of the Foundation of CKHA’s Upcoming Capital Campaign

CHATHAM, ON (Wednesday, August 20, 2014): On Friday, August 15, 2014, the Foundation of Chatham-Kent Health Alliance (CKHA) hosted its…

Foundation of CKHA’s 9th Annual Pro/Am Golf Tournament to Raise Funds for CKHA’s Most Urgent Capital Equipment Needs

CHATHAM, ON (Monday, July 14, 2014): On Friday, August 15, 2014, the Foundation of Chatham-Kent Health Alliance (CKHA) will host…

Dowler-Karn Ltd.’s BBQ Build-Off and Open House Raises $2,500 for Foundation of CKHA

CHATHAM, ON (Tuesday, July 8, 2014): On Tuesday, July 8, 2014, representatives from Dowler-Karn Ltd. presented a cheque to the…

Foundation of CKHA Hosts AGM and Donor Appreciation Event

CHATHAM, ON (Thursday, June 26, 2014): Last night, the Foundation of Chatham-Kent Health Alliance (CKHA) hosted its Annual General Meeting…

THE FOUNDATION OF CHATHAM-KENT HEALTH ALLIANCE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Invites expressions of interest for the Volunteer Board of Directors and Five Board Committees The Foundation of Chatham-Kent Health Alliance…

Pretty in Pink Donates $20,000 to Purchase Parking Tokens for Oncology Patients at CKHA

CHATHAM, ON (Tuesday, May 27, 2014): Local fundraising group, Pretty in Pink, has once again made a significant donation to…

Dowler-Karn Ltd. to Host BBQ Build-Off and Open House in Support of Local Healthcare

CHATHAM, ON (Wednesday, May 28, 2014): On Saturday, June 7, 2014, Dowler-Karn Ltd. will host a BBQ Build-Off and Open…

12th Annual Parade of Chefs Raises over $46,000 for CKHA’s Most Urgent Capital Equipment Needs

CHATHAM, ON (Tuesday, April 8, 2014): On Thursday, April 3, 2014, the Foundation of Chatham-Kent Alliance (CKHA) hosted its 12th…

4th Annual Lose to Win Raises $19,412 for CKHA’s Most Urgent Capital Equipment Needs

CHATHAM, ON (Friday, February 21, 2014): 117 individuals, 16 weeks, a total of 473.2 pounds and 265 inches lost, 1,341…

3rd Annual Charity Curling Classic Raises $6,163 for CKHA’s Sydenham Campus

CHATHAM, ON (Thursday, February 13, 2014): On Saturday, February 8, 2014, the Foundation of Chatham-Kent Health Alliance (CKHA) hosted its…

24th Annual Christmas Wish Tree Raises $115,390 for Equipment Purchases at CKHA’s Chatham and Sydenham Campuses

CHATHAM, ON (Monday, January 13, 2014): The Foundation of Chatham-Kent Health Alliance (CKHA) is pleased to announce that the 24th…

Make an impact on healthcare in Chatham-Kent!